Employees

Peter Blom

Peter Blom
Head of Training / Accountable Manager

Telefon: +47 916 12 276
peter@ehc.no
Anette K. Haldorsen

Anette K. Haldorsen
Business Manager

Telefon: +47 913 33 270
anette@ehc.no
Lars Engesveen

Lars Engesveen
FSTD Manager

Telefon: +47 930 80 484
post@ehc.no
Thor Magnar Olsen

Thor Magnar Olsen
Safety and Compliance Manager

Telefon: +47 47 37 03 34
tmo@ehc.no
Pål Pettersen

Pål Pettersen
Continuing Airworthiness Coordinator

Telefon: +47 950 20 580
palp@ehc.no
Per Ivar Evenaas

Per Ivar Evenaas
Chief Flight Instructor / Flight Ops

Telefon: +47 902 01 971
perivar@ehc.no
Sara Göransson

Sara Göransson
Chief Theoretical Knowledge Instructor / Instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
sara@ehc.no
Kilian Habringer

Kilian Habringer
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 459 54 024
kilian@ehc.no
Henric Eriksson

Henric Eriksson
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 96 75 13 26
henric@ehc.no
Magnus Grøndahl Kravik

Magnus Grøndahl Kravik
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 474 42 452
magnus@ehc.no
Daniel Aschov Kristensen

Daniel Aschov Kristensen
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +45 61 66 90 68
daniel@ehc.no
Anton Dotti Eklund

Anton Dotti Eklund
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
anton@ehc.no
Simon Rahnster

Simon Rahnster
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +46 709 71 0901
simon@ehc.no
Oskar Emil Olafsen

Oskar Emil Olafsen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 918 05 031
oskar@ehc.no
Even Valbjørn

Even Valbjørn
Pilot / instructor

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
even@ehc.no
Roy William Bråthen

Roy William Bråthen
Pilot / Instructor

Telefon: +47 936 25 556
post@ehc.no
Jarle Lund Madtsen

Jarle Lund Madtsen
Student assistant

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
jarle@ehc.no
Øyvind Juel Bache

Øyvind Juel Bache
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 982 13 413
oyvind@ehc.no
Kim Sydhagen

Kim Sydhagen
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 33 42 00 80
post@ehc.no
Bernt A. Amundsen

Bernt A. Amundsen
Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 922 03 492
bernt@ehc.no
Stine Eikeland

Stine Eikeland
Pilot / Instructor (freelance)

Telefon: +47 93 22 93 95
post@ehc.no